Contact us

Request a Quote

Contact details

Customer Service
Our customer service is available:
Mon-Fri: 0830 - 1730 (telephone sales up to 2000 Mon-Fri)
Sat: 0830 - 1700
Sun: 1200 - 1600 Dundee / Aberdeen Only
T: 0845 618 9774
F: 01382 226 861
E: cbr@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk


Dundee
10 - 12 Crichton Street | Dundee | DD1 3AJ
sales/enquires 01382 200 394
fax 01382 226 861
dundee@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Lochee (Dundee)
175 High Street | Dundee | DD2 3DB
sales/enquiries 01382 623 717
fax 01382 624 492
lochee@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Kirkcaldy
47 - 49 High Street | Kirkcaldy | KY1 1LL
sales/enquiries 01592 203 209
fax 01592 641 019
kirkcaldy@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Dunfermline
38 Kingsgate Centre | Dunfermline | KY12 7AR
sales/enquiries 01383 621 736
fax 01383 621 852
dunfermline@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Stirling
39 Barnton Street | Stirling | FK8 1HF
sales/enquiries 01786 450 575
fax 01786 479 168
stirling@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Perth
210 South Street | Perth | PH1 8NY
sales/enquiries 01738 631 558
fax 01738 630 767
perth@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Aberdeen
23 Crown Street | Aberdeen | AB11 6AA
sales/enquiries 01224 211 112
fax 01224 592806
aberdeen@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Business Travel
6 Whitehall Crescent | Dundee | DD1 4AU
sales/enquiries 01382 228 880
fax 01382 229 791
ho@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

HEAD OFFICE
6 Whitehall Crescent | Dundee | DD1 4AU
phone 01382 228 880
fax 01382 229 791
ho@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Use the form below to contact us. Alternatively you can contact us on the address or phone number on the left.
* Required fields
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
 
*

If you have not heard from us within 24 hours please check your spam filter.