Contact us

Request a Quote

Contact details

Customer Service
Our customer service is available:
Mon-Fri: 0800 - 2000
Sat: 0800 - 1700
Sun: 1200 - 1600
T: 0845 618 9774
F: 01382 226861
E: cbr@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Office address
Ramsay World Travel
Head Office
6 Whitehall Cresent
Dundee
United Kingdom
DD1 4AU

Dundee
10 - 12 Crichton Street | Dundee | DD1 3AJ
Sales/Enquires 0845 618 9774
Fax 01382 226861
dundee@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Lochee (Dundee)
175 High Street | Dundee | DD2 3DB
sales/enquiries 0845 618 9772
fax 01382 624492
lochee@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Kirkcaldy
47 - 49 high street | kirkcaldy | ky1 1ll
sales/enquiries 0845 618 9827
fax 01592 641019
kirkcaldy@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Dunfermline
38 kingsgate centre | dunfermline | ky12 7ar
sales/enquiries 0845 618 9835
fax 01383 621852
dunfermline@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Stirling
39 barnton street | stirling | fk8 1hf
sales/enquiries 0845 618 9829
fax 01786 450575
stirling@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Perth
210 south street | perth | ph1 8ny
sales/enquiries 0845 618 9832
fax 01738 630767
perth@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Aberdeen
23 crown street | aberdeen | ab11 6aa
sales/enquiries 0845 618 9834
fax 01224 592806
aberdeen@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Business Travel
6 whitehall crescent | dundee | dd1 4au
sales/enquiries 0845 863 0029
fax 01382 229791
ho@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

HEAD OFFICE
6 whitehall crescent | dundee | dd1 4au
phone 0845 863 0029
fax 01382 229791
ho@ramsayworldtravel.co.uk

Use the form below to contact us. Alternatively you can contact us on the address or phone number on the left.
* Required fields
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
 
*

If you have not heard from us within 24 hours please check your spam filter.